West Michigan Yarn Quest 2019

When:
April 13, 2019 – April 27, 2019 all-day
2019-04-13T00:00:00+00:00
2019-04-28T00:00:00+00:00
Where:
Michigan Fibre Studio
1503 Lake Dr SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
USA
Cost:
$10
Contact:
616.551.1273

No photo description available.

10 fantastic yarn shops…13 days of fiber specials…$10 passports…daily drawings…free patterns…grand prize and TWO runner up prizes worth hundreds!

Get your 2019 West Michigan Yarn Quest Passport!

With each passport, you get:

  • 20% off yarn purchased 4/13 – 4/27 at all participating 10 stores
  • Collect free pattern pieces at all 10 stores for an exclusive design
  • NEW this year! Crochet pattern!
  • Enter to win daily drawings each time you visit any of the shops
  • Visit all 10 stores, enter to win the Grand Prize worth over $1000
  • Visit 8 stores, enter to win the Runner Up Prize worth over $500 or the 2nd Runner Up Prize worth $100

Free exclusively designed mini skein of Mountain Colors Silk Dance

This color is only available to the participating stores!

Silk Dance 75% sw merino wool 25% silk

Approx 70 yds / 18 gr

Suggested sock gauge 6-7 st/inch

Needle size 2-4

Hand wash, dry flat

Color: West Michigan Blooms

Michigan Fibre Studio hours during Yarn Quest 2019:

  • Saturday, April 13 – 10a – 4p
  • Monday, April 15 – 10a – 6p
  • Tuesday, April 16 – 10a – 6p
  • Wednesday, April 17 – 10a – 6p
  • Thursday, April 18 – 10a – 9p
  • Friday, April 19 – 10a – 6p
  • Saturday, April 20 – 10a – 4p
  • Monday, April 22 – 10a – 6p
  • Tuesday, April 23 – 10a – 6p
  • Wednesday, April 24 – 10a – 6p
  • Thursday, April 25 – 10a – 9p
  • Friday, April 26 – 10a – 11p (Friday Fibre Ball)
  • Saturday, April 27 – 10a – 4p

While supplies last! Stop in, call, or purchase a passport online!

You can have it mailed or if you want to pick up in store, give us a call and we can hold it for you! Click the link above to have the passports mailed to you.

Check out the Facebook page for more info!

West Michigan Yarn Quest