West Michigan Yarn Quest 2018

When:
April 14, 2018 @ 10:00 am – April 28, 2018 @ 4:00 pm
2018-04-14T10:00:00+00:00
2018-04-28T16:00:00+00:00
Where:
Michigan Fibre Studio
1503 Lake Dr SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
USA
Cost:
$10
Contact:
616.551.1273

10 fantastic yarn shops…13 days of fiber specials…$10 passports…daily drawings…free patterns…grand prize and runner up prizes worth hundreds!

Get your 2018 West Michigan Yarn Quest Passport!

With each passport, you get:

  • 20% all yarn purchased 4/14 – 4/28 at all participating 10 stores
  • Collect free pattern pieces at all 10 stores for an exclusive design
  • Enter to win daily drawings each time you visit any of the shops
  • Visit all 10 stores, enter to win the Grand Prize worth over $1000
  • Visit 8 stores, enter to win the Runner Up Prize worth over $500

***New for this year***

Free exclusively designed mini skein of Mountain Colors Twizzlefoot

This color is only available to the participating stores!

TWIZZLEFOOT 53% sw merino wool 17% domestic wool 17% silk 13% nylon

75 yds / 15 gr

Suggested sock gauge 6-7 st/inch

Needle size 2-4

Hand wash, dry flat

Color: Michigan Cool Waters

Michigan Fibre Studio hours during Yarn Quest 2018:

  • Saturday, April 14 – 10a – 4p
  • Monday, April 16 – 10a – 6p
  • Tuesday, April 17 – 10a – 6p
  • Wednesday, April 18 – 10a – 6p
  • Thursday, April 19 – 10a – 9p
  • Friday, April 20 – 10a – 6p
  • Saturday, April 21 – 10a – 4p
  • Monday, April 23 – 10a – 6p
  • Tuesday, April 24 – 10a – 6p
  • Wednesday, April 25 – 10a – 6p
  • Thursday, April 26 – 10a – 9p
  • Friday, April 27 – 10a – MIDNIGHT (Friday Fibre Ball)
  • Saturday, April 28 – 10a – 4p

While supplies last! Stop in, call, or purchase a passport online!

You can have it mailed or if you want to pick up in store, give us a call and we can hold it for you! Click the link above to have the passports mailed to you.

Check out the Facebook page for more info!

West Michigan Yarn Quest