West Michigan Yarn Quest 2017

When:
April 26, 2017 @ 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
2017-04-26T10:00:00+00:00
2017-04-26T18:00:00+00:00
Where:
Michigan Fibre Studio
1503 Lake Dr SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
USA
Cost:
$10
Contact:
616.551.1273

yarnquest20170fb (1)

11 fantastic yarn shops…13 days of fiber specials…$10 passports…daily drawings…free patterns…grand prize and runner up prizes worth hundreds! We think this is going to be the best quest yet! April 22 – May 6…mark your calendars!

Buy your passport from Michigan Fibre Studio and get a $5 off coupon for a future purchase of $25 or more!

Michigan Fibre Studio hours during Yarn Quest 2017:

  • Saturday, April 22 – 10a – 4p
  • Monday, April 24 – 10a – 6p
  • Tuesday, April 25 – 10a – 6p
  • Wednesday, April 26 – 10a – 6p
  • Thursday, April 27 – 10a – 9p
  • Friday, April 28 – 10a – Midnight
  • Saturday, April 29 – 10a – 4p
  • Monday, May 1 – 10a – 6p
  • Tuesday, May 2 – 10a – 6p
  • Wednesday, May 3 – 10a – 8p
  • Thursday, May 4 – 10a – 9p
  • Friday, May 5 – 10a – 6p
  • Saturday, May 6 – 10a – 4p

Check out the Facebook page for more info!

West Michigan Yarn Quest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *